We generally keep the data associated with your user account for as long as you have a VisaHQ account. If you close your VisaHQ account, we will erase your personal data as described in our Privacy Policy.

There is certain data that we may keep for longer as required or permitted by law. For example, we are required to retain certain data related to payment transactions for several years. Or, we may retain some data for fraud detection or safety reasons.

Did this answer your question?