If you want to permanently close and delete your account, contact us at support@visahq.com 

When you delete your account:

  • We will verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the deletion request.
  • You can’t reactivate, recover any data, or regain access to your account once it’s deleted.
  • We’ll start working on your deletion request after we receive it, but some of your data may remain in our systems if we are legally required, or while we are legally permitted, to retain it.
Did this answer your question?